March Favourites

I can’t believe it’s April already, this year flying by so quickly. Anyway, here are my March favourites. My favourites only consist of music and beauty products, but that’s what i’ve been loving this March.

march favourites Collage

 

1. Hoola Bronzer – Benefit

The Hoola Bronzer is a product i’ve only just purchased and i love it. It gives a natural sun-kissed glow; i know it’s going to last a long time because you don’t need a lot of the product for it to show up on your skin and it is quite pigmented as well. It is perfect on its own to bronze up the skin, to contour and to set cream contour. If i ever run out of this (which might take a while) i would go and buy another.

2. Mac Moisture spf 15 Foundation

The foundation is the best that I have ever tried. The finish of the foundation is said to be natural/matte (I guess it’s matte if you use powder with it) and I totally agree. It looks like your skin but better and has a nice glow to it but of course if you want to you can control the glow by using a powder and set your makeup at the same time. I also love the fact that it has spf 15 in it because that way I know my skin is protected from the sun whilst I wear it. I get very oily in my t zone and have dry skin everywhere else on my face so it is perfect for me. It is medium to full coverage which is great and build able. Would highly recommend this foundation.

3. Mac Pro Longwear Concealer

Right concealer next. This also has a medium to full coverage with a natural/matte finish. This concealer helps to conceal and correct to look of under eye circles; it blends really nicely into the skin. Now you know it’s called pro longwear, well that’s because it is longwearing, it didn’t budge once throughout the day. I have very visible under eye circles so this concealer works a dream, you wouldn’t even know I was wearing any.

4. Smashbox Contour Sticks

These sticks are very good and perfect for people just starting out in makeup and want to contour. Their soft creamy texture makes them a dream to blend. These come with 3 shades, a contour, bronze and highlight shade. All of which are very pigmented. It’s left looking very natural and lasts very well.

5. Music

If you didn’t know, i am half Italian and i have recently been loving some Italian songs (and one French and 2 English songs).

giorgia-tu-mi-porti-su-685836101 Giorgia – Tu mi porti su

Baby-K-Roma-Bangkok-Spanish-Version-2016-2480x2480 Baby K – Roma – Bangkok (Official Video) ft. Giusy Ferreri

alessiobernabei-2 Alessio Bernabei – Noi Siamo Infinito

emis-killa-mercurio-coverEmis Killa – Soli (Assieme)

Emis Killa – MaracanĂŁ

Emis Killa & Saturnino – #Rossoneri | AC Milan Official

EMIS KILLA – SCORDARMI CHI ERO (OFFICIAL VIDEO)

Emis Killa – Mercurio

bea4a02bb74e423a7bcd6529fbe5df53 MaĂ®tre Gims – Est-ce que tu m’aimes ? (Clip Officiel)

alan-walker Alan Walker – Faded

20160310060202!Coldplay,_Hymn_for_the_Weekend,_Artwork Coldplay – Hymn For The Weekend (Official video)

3 thoughts on “March Favourites

Leave a comment