What’s in my bag? School edition 2015

Hi guys BeautyApartment here, now it’s that time time of year! Everyone is back at school, working hard and learning. So i thought i would show you what’s in my school bag and the essential items for those six hours at school.

IMG_0460.JPG edit 2

IMG_1932

So lets start with the actrual bag. I got this on amazon and I love it! Especially the colour which is oak and it’s so different from other bags that i have had. I also love that you can carry it on your arm or your shoulder. With the two big sections i have enough room to fit all my school stuff in.

IMG_1916.jpg edit

This is just basic pencil case essentials: Writing pen for lessons when i’m doing written work, Pencils if anything needs to be drawn out in my maths or photography lessons, a rubber incase i make any mistakes, a ruler to draw straight lines/underline titles and highlighters to highlight key information.

IMG_1924.jpg edit

I have my keys in my bag because most of the time everyone in my house is still at work when i get home from school.

IMG_1923.jpg edit

I will also bring earphones because i can’t leave the house without listening to music

IMG_1930.jpg edit

This piece of paper is my timetable, of course this is going to be in my bag so i know what lessons i have during the day.

IMG_1921.jpg edit

Next i have this notebook incase i need to write any important notes down or homework that i have to do.

IMG_1922.jpg edit

I also carry my purse if i get thirsty on the way home, so that i can buy a drink.

IMG_1925.jpg edt

I take the Healthy balance powder by Bourjois with a powder brush because i tend to get quite shiny during the day and i also use it to set my makeup so that it doesn’t go anywhere.

IMG_1927.jpg edit

I also take my concealer because it’s just an essential makeup item.

IMG_1928.jpg edit

I will also take the lipstick i am wearing that day, at the moment that is the Calvin Klein lpstick in the shade desire. It’is a nice berry colour and i always wear it with my autumn makeup.

IMG_1929.jpg edit

I take in my lipbalm incase my lips feel dry during the day.

About Me

Leave a comment