July Favourites

Hello everyone it’s Beauty Apartment here and today I have collabed on a July favourites with pastel Blasts. Be sure to check out her blog. I will leave the link below.

My makeup favourite I have this month is my Bourjois Healthy Mix Foundation. I Instantly fell In love with this. It has got  excellent coverage and  looks so natural on the skin.

IMG_1330

My book favourite this month is by Joey Graceffa and Is called In Real Life. Where do I begin? I love this book so much. It is so interesting to read about Joey’s life before Youtube and some of the content you can really relate to. I would definatly recommend getting this book.

IMG_1331

My film favourite this month is Harry Potter. Last week I had a Harry Potter marathon. It is one of my all time favourite films and I never get tired of watching it.

IMG_1332

My music favourites this month are my top three songs that I have been loving. They include: Renegades – X Ambassadors, Staring at the sun – Mika and Photograph – Ed Sheeran.

Renegades - Singledownload (1)

artworks-000119551033-qvrh0t-t500x500Pastel Blasts : http://pastelblast.blogspot.co.uk

Leave a comment