June Favourites

So… Here are my June favourites. These selection of items I have been loving this month.
IMG_1128

IMG_1132This Is my go – to summer foundation! I feel my skin look super healthy when I wear this. It feels light and lasts a long time. The colour match was perfect for me. I guess I am a bit in between pink and yellow, I usually go for more of the yellow toned foundations. And the coverage was a good medium. I will definatly repurchase this foundation again when I run out.

IMG_1133This is my go – to concealer. Most concealers don’t work for me. My skin tends to get dry and concealer gets patchy under my eyes. Not only does this cover all my dark circles it goes on creamy and smooth. It also stays on all day and sets nicely. It really does ” Wake Me Up”

IMG_1134If you love matte lipsticks then you will  love this product, It goes on SO easily just like a lipglos, but after a few seconds drys as matte, the final result is very pretty. Collection 2000 Cream Puffs are normally just ÂŁ2.99 each so they are very affordable and I definitely recommend they you try them out.

IMG_1136Over Night Clearing Serum is designed to help reduce the appearance of blemishes and spots while helping to prevent future break outs. AMAZING – Smells really good, leaves the skin insanley smooth and really does clear spots over night.

IMG_1137This is one of the best lip balms I have ever tried It makes my lips feel really soft and hydrated this product is such good value as it only costs ÂŁ2.99. I would definitely re-purchase this product. I also love the fact that it is a tinted lip balm.

IMG_1129This eyeshadow pallette is amazing! I have been toying with the idea of buying the Urban Decay set which is very similar but costs around ÂŁ40, however I decided to buy this cheaper one first to test it out. So pleased I did! The colours are fantastic and have such staying power! Save your money and buy this one, you won’t regret it!

So those are my June Favourites. I hope you enjoyed… If any of you have products that you would like to recommend, please do 🙂 Have a lovely evening all

Leave a comment